To maximize your data security, deletion of file libraries on the website and on your computer are not "synced" automatically.



  • After a file library is deleted on the website, the library downloaded to your computer won't be deleted. But it won't be synced with the website any more.



  • After a file library is deleted on your computer, the library on the website won't be deleted. You may download and sync it again later.